["45376439222490[**]false[**]Sac 50 lbs \/ Vert","45376439255258[**]true[**]Carton 14 \/ Vert","45376439288026[**]true[**]Carton 14 \/ Rouge","45376439320794[**]true[**]Carton 14 \/ Savoie"] Sac 50 lbs / Vert
Carton 14 / Vert
Carton 14 / Rouge
Carton 14 / Savoie
Skip to product information
1 of 1

  à l'année

produit

Cabbage

Cabbage

Regular price Login to see prices
Regular price Login to see prices Sale price Login to see prices
Sale Sold out
Container
Variety
Créer un compte
Did you know that cabbage is so low in calories that it fits perfectly into slimming menus? As a bonus, it is economical and nutritious! Did you know that cabbage contains glucosinolate, a substance that appears to have powerful anti-cancer effects? Numerous experiments carried out in humans and animals confirm the beneficial action of regular consumption of cabbage in the prevention of colon, stomach, lung and esophageal cancer.

Buy

To choose your cabbage well, weigh it. Heaviness and density are signs of freshness. Make sure the leaves are colorful and crisp.

Keep

Store for up to a week in the fridge in the crisper drawer. For longer storage, blanch it, then put it in the freezer.

Preparation

Rid your cabbage of its withered or damaged leaves as well as the stem. Cut it into quarters, wash it and cut the leaves into strips. To reduce its sulfur smell, do not cook it for too long. Prepare it as an accompaniment to spicy, frank, tangy and iodized flavors such as apple, mustard, vinegar, etc.

Stay healthy

For 125 ml (½ cup) raw:
  • Energy: 10 kcal, Carbohydrates: 2g, Fibre: 1g
  • Vitamin K: 30% of the AQR (excellent source of vitamin K)
  • Vitamin C: 20% of the AQR (source of vitamin C)
View full details

["45376439222490[**]false[**]Sac 50 lbs \/ Vert","45376439255258[**]true[**]Carton 14 \/ Vert","45376439288026[**]true[**]Carton 14 \/ Rouge","45376439320794[**]true[**]Carton 14 \/ Savoie"] Sac 50 lbs / Vert
Carton 14 / Vert
Carton 14 / Rouge
Carton 14 / Savoie
Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

  à l'année

produit

Chou

Chou

Prix habituel Connectez-vous pour voir les prix
Prix habituel Connectez-vous pour voir les prix Prix soldé Connectez-vous pour voir les prix
Vente À venir
Contenant
Variété
Créer un compte
Saviez-vous que le chou est si faible en calories qu’il s’inscrit parfaitement dans les menus minceurs ? En prime, il est économique et nutritif ! Saviez-vous que le chou renferme du glucosinolate, une substance qui semble avoir de puissants effets anti-cancer? Nombreuses expérimentations menées chez l’homme et l’animal confirment l’action bénéfique d’une consommation régulière de chou dans la prévention du cancer du côlon, de l’estomac, du poumon et de l'œsophage.

Achetez

Pour bien choisir votre chou, soupesez-le. Lourdeur et densité sont signes de fraîcheur. Assurez-vous que les feuilles soient colorées et craquantes.

Conservez

Conservez jusqu’à une semaine au réfrigérateur dans le bac à légumes. Pour une conservation prolongée, blanchissez-le, puis mettez-le au congélateur.

Préparation

Débarrassez votre chou de ses feuilles flétries ou endommagées ainsi que du trognon. Coupez-le en quartiers, lavez-le et détaillez les feuilles en lanières. Pour atténuer son odeur soufrée, ne le cuisinez pas trop longtemps. Préparez-le en accompagnement de saveurs relevées, franches, acidulées et iodées comme la pomme, la moutarde, le vinaigre, etc.

Restez en santé

Pour 125 ml (½ tasse) cru :
  • Énergie : 10 kcal, Glucides : 2g, Fibres : 1g
  • Vitamine K : 30 % de l’AQR (excellente source de vitamine K)
  • Vitamine C : 20 % de l’AQR (source de vitamine C)
Afficher tous les détails